If not now, then when?

Datum; 2010-06-15 Tid; 10:20:27
I'm not listening, not anymore. The more I learn, the more I ignore.
I'm not listening, not anymore. The more I hear, the more I ignore.

Cause you gotta be bigger, be faster, be stronger if your gonna survive any longer.
In this lifetime, it better be the right time. The first time might be your last time.
Am I a failure if I got nothing to lose? No, I'm not a failure, I got something to prove.

Cause I've lost my innocence. And I'm a stranger, a life changer.
I'm a man thats not afraid of danger.
I walk my own path, and blaze my own trail because I'm not afraid to derail.
I won't get in line or be a middle man, so fuck you, I'll make my own plan.
And I got respect and I don't neglect the people that I really care to protect.

I told you before, wont listen no more
I told you before, lets settle the score

Set it off right now. Blow it up, set it off.
Fuck it up, set it off. Blow it up, blow it up right now.

Kommentarer

Lämna din åsikt:

Namn:
Den magiska boxen minns dig!

E-mail: (publiceras ej)


Hemsida/Blogg:


Kommentar:




DAGAR KVAR
TILL JORDANIEN