Can't catch a break

Datum; 2010-06-02 Tid; 13:49:17
Typ, världens bästa låt.

So sick of the hobos always begging for change.
I don't like how I gotta work and they just sit around and get paid.
I hate all of the people who can't drive their cars.
Bitch, you better get out of the way before I start falling apart.

I hate my job, all of my rich friends, I hate everyone to the bitter end.
Nothing turns out right, there's no end in sight, I hate my life.

How come I never get laid, nice guys always lose.
How could she have another headache? There's always some kind of excuse.
I still hate my job, my boss is a dick.
I don't get paid nearly enough to put up with all of his shit.

So if you're pissed like me, here's what you gotta do;
Put your middle fingers up in the air, go on and say "Fuck you!"

So much at stake, can't catch a break, I hate my life.
No, it's nothing new, "it really sucks to be you"
I fuckin' hate my life.

Kommentarer

Lämna din åsikt:

Namn:
Den magiska boxen minns dig!

E-mail: (publiceras ej)


Hemsida/Blogg:


Kommentar:




DAGAR KVAR
TILL JORDANIEN